Dauphin Kings Neepawa Titans OCN Blizzard Portage Terriers Selkirk Steelers Steinbach Pistons Swan Valley Stampeders Virden Oil Capitals Wayway Wolverines Winkler Flyers Winnipeg Blues Winnipeg Freeze

Join Alumni

The Portage Terriers are proud of their past and the people that have made our club so successful. Whether you were with the team for just one game or more than five seasons, every alumni is an integral part of our history and success.

To keep up to date with what the alumni are doing, follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

We are currently developing a database of the Portage Terriers alumni – players, coaches, executives and general managers.

If you would like to join please fill out our form below.

Your contact information will only be used by the Portage Terriers hockey club and will not be shared with anyone else without prior consent. We look forward to hearing from all of you that have made our club what it is today.

If you are interested in receiving exclusive deals, you can purchase one of our Alumni membership cards for $20. For any questions regarding the Alumni card email portageterrieralumni@gmail.com.


President – Grant Farncombe

Vice President –

Secretary – Derek Blight


Tanner Waldvogel / Tyler Harland

Charlie Janaway / Greg Scharf

Colin Scarrett / John Ferg

Eric Inman / Scott Smith


Complete this form to join the Terrier Alumni


    $20 Membership Card